Reviews

What people are saying about Red Mullions Guest House


TA.png_1570619499



Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

Was here only for one night. Going to Oxford Brooke’s university which is within walking distance. Lovely guest house. Parking on site. Delicious breakfast, comfortable, clean room and lovely people. Quiet even though on a busy road.

Reviewer:Marion C | Sun 6th Oct 2019 | 1 month ago


Friendly Guest House - Rating 4/5

Great location near by the public bus stations to down town and city center. A lot of restaurants and supermarket near by.All the staff are very friendly and helpful with delicious breakfast too. No bathroom amenities provided and please prepare on your own. I spent five days in Oxford to helping our daughter to settle in and it is a good place as you can easily reach everywhere at Oxford by public buses

Reviewer:C | Tue 24th Sep 2019 | 2 months ago


A very friendly hostess - Rating 5/5

Good hospitality, you can enjoy delicious breakfast everyday, staffs are helpful, there are many room types to choose, my room is quiet and big because it is available for disability. Guest house near gas station, supermarkets nearby, close to town centre.

Reviewer:Mabel@starry 3 | Sun 22nd Sep 2019 | 2 months ago


Felt like home! - Rating 5/5

What a great place to stay if you’re visiting Oxford! We just spent 4 great days in Oxford helping our daughter and son-in-law settle in to their new life at Oxford. Granted, the weather was amazing the whole time, but Joao, Patricia and their team at the Red Mullions Guest House made our stay all the more special. A very warm environment, super attentive service, on-site parking, great access to the bus (you’ll need the bus when visiting Oxford, even if you do have a rental car) and the most amazing breakfast you’ll ever have at a B&B. We’d be very happy to stay at the RM on a future visit, given the opportunity. Muito obrigado Joao & Patricia. Ate logo!

Reviewer:S | Sun 22nd Sep 2019 | 2 months ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Very nice clean and friendly guest house with good breakfasts too. Rooms are very nice and have an you need and beds are fine albeit slightly in the hard side. Close to city centre with bush’s running from outside. Would definitely stay again

Reviewer:P | Sat 21st Sep 2019 | 2 months ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Family Rooms
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian
  • City Breaks